Trio

One of the things I’ve been getting most excited about recently is playing trio with two of my favourite musicians and people, namely Olie Brice and Jeff Williams. These guys seem to have an implicit understanding of how to make me and my music sound great so it’s with a healthy dose of impatience that I’m making plans for this band in 2014.

I was selected by the good people at THSH Birmingham to take part in the 2014/2015 ECHO Rising Stars touring project and, starting in November, will be playing with this formation in some of Europe’s nicest concert venues. Exact dates are still to be announced but I’ll be getting my German phrase book and Good Belgian Beers guide out soon among other things.

Before all this kicks off we have a three gigs at the start of May followed by an album recording. Find out about all that on the ‘Gigs’ page and whet your appetite with the video below.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

